Time to Start the Second Series…

It’s time to start the second series!

You can download all 9 episodes of Earth, the first book of the Hrwang Incursion series at Amazon now.

The second book in the series, Hrwang, will be released the same way.  Episode format on smashwords, then later an omnibus version.

So, download Episode 1: Confined today and enjoy!  And let me know what you think.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s